Administration
Terri Lawrence, CCAP, President/CEO - tlawrence@tcochelps.org 

Fiscal Department
Dawn Kanzler, CCAP, Fiscal Operations Manager - dkanzler@tcochelps.org  
Julie Habben, Fiscal Operations/Human Resource Assistant - jhabben@tcochelps.org 
Janet Hunsberger, Bookkeeper - jhunsberger@tcochelps.org 
Julie Vazquez, Receptionist - receptionist@tcochelps.org 


CSBG
Neddie Watts, Community Services Director - neddie@tcochelps.org
Vanessa Hoffeditz, Community Services Coordinator - vhoffeditz@tcochelps.org
Michelle Roberts, Family Support Specialist - michelle@tcochelps.org
Shayna Cardwell, Permanent Supportive Housing Outreach Specialist - scardwell@tcochelps.org
Samantha Tiffany, Office Assistant - stiffany@tcochelps.org 

Foster Grandparents
Susie Welch, Program Director - susie@tcochelps.org

Head Start/Early Head Start
Jill Calkins, Program Director - jcalkins@tcochelps.org
Jenine Patty-Anderson, Education Manager - jenine@tcochelps.org
Kris Franks, Program Operations Manager - kfranks@tcochelps.org
Rachael Delp, Family & Community Services Manager - rdelp@tcochelps.org
Kelsey Moersch, Northern Family Specialist - kmoersch@tcochelps.org
Melissa Mital, Southern Family Specialist - mmital@tcochelps.org
Jaime Maloney, Disabilities/Mental Health Specialist - jmaloney@tcochelps.org 
Becky Dieterle, Education/Professional Development Specialist - bdieterle@tcochelps.org
Carol Cravatta, Health Specialist - ccravatta@tcochelps.org
                       , Health Specialist -  
Jenny Geer, Nutrition Specialist - jgeer@tcochelps.org
Anne Metcalf, Transportation Supervisor - ametcalf@tcochelps.org
Amanda Schommer, Office Manager - aschommer@tcochelps.org
                      , Assistant Office Manager -

LIHEAP
Tammy Saenz, Program Director - tsaenz@tcochelps.org

Weatherization
Wayne Thompson, CCAP, Program Director - wthompson@tcochelps.org
Nichole Reynolds, Program Assistant - nreynolds@tcochelps.org 

Website
Neddie Watts - neddie@tcochelps.org

General Assistance

TRI-COUNTY OPPORTUNITIES COUNCIL

Community Action Agency

 

 Serving the 9 Counties of Bureau, Carroll, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, and Whiteside Illinois

staff and e-mail addresses