Administration
Terri Lawrence, CCAP, President/CEO - tlawrence@tcochelps.org 

Fiscal Department
Dawn Kanzler, CCAP, Fiscal Operations Managerdkanzler@tcochelps.org  
Julie Habben, Fiscal Operations/Human Resource Assistant jhabben@tcochelps.org 
Janet Hunsberger, Bookkeeperjhunsberger@tcochelps.org 
Julia Vazquez, Receptionistreceptionist@tcochelps.org 

CSBG
Neddie Watts, Community Services Director - neddie@tcochelps.org
Vanessa Hoffeditz, Community Services Coordinator - vhoffeditz@tcochelps.org
Michelle Roberts, Family Support Specialist/ROMA Implementer - michelle@tcochelps.org
Shayna Cardwell, Permanent Supportive Housing Outreach Specialist - scardwell@tcochelps.org
Samantha Tiffany, Office Assistant - stiffany@tcochelps.org 

Foster Grandparents
Susie Welch, Program Director - susie@tcochelps.org

Head Start/Early Head Start
Jill Calkins, Program Director - jcalkins@tcochelps.org
Jenine Patty-Anderson, Education Manager - jenine@tcochelps.org
Kris Franks, Program Operations Manager - kfranks@tcochelps.org
Rachael DeSpain, Family & Community Services Manager - rdespain@tcochelps.org
Monica Lombardo, Northern Family Specialist - mlombardo@tcochelps.org
Melissa Mital, Southern Family Specialist - mmital@tcochelps.org
Jaime Maloney, Northern Education/Disability Specialist - jmaloney@tcochelps.org 
Anna Berlinski, Southern Education/Disability Specialist  - aberlinski@tcochelps.org 
Becky Dieterle, Education/Professional Development Specialist - bdieterle@tcochelps.org
Carol Cravatta, Northern Health Specialist - ccravatta@tcochelps.org
Rhonda Bain, Southern Health Specialist - rbain@tcochelps.org
Jenny Geer, Nutrition Specialist - jgeer@tcochelps.org
Anne Metcalf, Transportation Supervisor - ametcalf@tcochelps.org
Amanda Schommer, Office Manager - aschommer@tcochelps.org
Kaleb Conklen, Assistant Office Manager - kconklen@tcochelps.org

LIHEAP
Tammy Saenz, Program Director - tsaenz@tcochelps.org

Weatherization
Wayne Thompson, CCAP, Program Director - wthompson@tcochelps.org
Nichole Reynolds, Program Assistant - nreynolds@tcochelps.org 

Website
Neddie Watts - neddie@tcochelps.org

General Assistance

TRI-COUNTY OPPORTUNITIES COUNCIL

Community Action Agency

 

 Serving the 9 Counties of Bureau, Carroll, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, and Whiteside Illinois

staff and e-mail addresses