Terri Lawrence, CCAP, President/CEO - 

Fiscal Department
Dawn Kanzler, CCAP, Fiscal Operations  

Carmen Cripe, Fiscal Operations/Human Resource Assistance -
Janet Hunsberger, 
Julia Vazquez, 

Neddie Watts, Community Services Director -
Vanessa Hoffeditz, Community Services Coordinator -
Michelle Roberts, Family Support Specialist/ROMA Implementer -
Samantha Tiffany, Office Assistant - 

Foster Grandparents
Susie Welch, Program Director -

Head Start/Early Head Start
Jill Calkins, CCAP, Program Director -
Jenine Patty-Anderson, Education Manager -
Kris Franks, Program Operations Manager -
Jessica Rueff, Family & Community Services Manager -
Elisabeth Henson, Northern Family Specialist -
Melissa Mital, Southern Family Specialist -
Jaime Maloney, Northern Education/Disability Specialist - 
Anna Berlinski, Southern Education/Disability Specialist  - 
Carol Cravatta, Northern Health Specialist - 
Rhonda Bain, Southern Health Specialist -
Jenny Geer, Nutrition Specialist -
Anne Metcalf, Transportation Supervisor -
Amanda Schommer, Office Manager -
Lauren Metzler, Assistant Office Manager -
Tammy Saenz, Program Director -

Wayne Thompson, CCAP, Program Director -
Nichole Reynolds, Program Assistant - 

Neddie Watts -

General Assistance

 Serving the 9 Counties of Bureau, Carroll, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, and Whiteside Illinois


Community Action Agency

Building Opportunities to Transform Communities


staff and e-mail addresses