Community Action Agency


 Serving the 9 Counties of Bureau, Carroll, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, and Whiteside Illinois

available units for rent

1 Bedroom, upstairs, unit located in Sterling.
Gas, Electric, Water, Sewer, and Garbage bills are included in rent.
No washer and dryer hook-ups.
Month to Month Lease.
Unit available for rent immediately.

affordable rental housing

Tri-County owns 6 single family-homes and 6 apartment buildings. These building are located at scattered sites in the cities of Rock Falls, Sterling, Dixon and Wyanet. Together they provide 22 units of affordable rental housing for very low-income households. All Tri-County rental units are rented at below market rates.